Black in Asia

Introducing intern Perewari Pere from Nigeria!

I first want to apologize for the few days with no new articles, I have been busy recently due to final exams at my school, but since the semester is over now, I will be uploading new content quite frequently!

image

So, today I want to introduce our new intern Perewari Pere, from Nigeria!

Pere, is a hardworking, helpful, and cool (too cool) guy who jumped on board the Voyage.

In fact!

He’s so hard working that he started sharing, and spreading the voyage to his friends before he even officially joined me in this adventure. Intern Pere has actively been marketing, and sharing the blog to his circle friends in Nigeria and even as far as Vietnam, where a strong fan base is emerging (yes!!).

Voyage to Asia!!!!!!

Voyage to Asia!!!!!!

OMG!!! I saw you guys online

OMG!!! I saw you guys online

Pere is a freshman at Lincoln University, and after doing a presentation on my experiences in Asia for his class, he has since become very determined to go to Asia for his own experience. Him and all his classmates in fact, look out China and Korea, they mean what they say, and they are coming! From Nigeria – America, from America – Asia, interesting right?

image

Overall, Pere will be working hard with me so that we can continue to improve what we do here, as well as attempt to expand to other areas, hint hint, (writing articles for magazines) all thanks to Pere.

Welcome aboard man!

voyage-ship

Don’t forget to follow the blog, to the right for updates on new articles, videos, etc. which is now in 4 different languages, no excuses haha. Thanks for viewing, leave a comment welcoming Pere, and thanks for hoping on board the Voyage.

Disclaimer, Pere is an unpaid intern lol, because I’m too poor to pay him, we’re in college right? No liabilities please, besides, it’s not about the money 🙂

Or is it?

image

8 replies »

  1. I’m extremely impressed with your writing abilities as
    well as with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter
    or did you customize it yourself? Either way
    stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to look a
    nice weblog like this one nowadays..

    Like

  2. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.

    However imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site
    could certainly be one of the very best in its niche. Awesome blog!

    Like

  3. Welcome to intern Perewari, I hope you enjoy, and I like what you boys are doing with this blog. Best of luck to you guys in the future. I hope to see this grow into many many more people and become a strong community. I am Korean person 🙂 I hope you guys can come to Korea too! We welcome you!

    Like

Leave a Comment

